• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Consecration

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: 2 Chronicles 29-30 & 1 Corinthians 11:23-32

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

A Willing Heart!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus Is All Scripture: John 3:14-21

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Casserole Church!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Eye On The Prize

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4 & Philippians 3:17-21

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

What's In A Name?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It Scripture: Matthew 1:1-17

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Women In Support Of Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It Scripture: Matthew 26:6-13 & Luke 8:1-3

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-3 & Philippians 2:5-14

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Paul

Teacher: David Bennett

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Jeremiah

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Ancestry.Faith

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Barnabas

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Acts 4:32-37 & Acts 9:26-28