• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Power Play!

Teacher: David Bennett

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

It's Just Flirting

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus Is All Scripture: James 4:1-5

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Sketching a Lightyear

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Jesus is All

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Wise Ways

Teacher: David Bennett

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Did I Say That?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Faith Works

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

God Sight

Teacher: David Bennett Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

God is NOT Your Enemy!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 1:13-27

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Shine! Don't Whine.

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 1:2-12

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Who? Me?

Teacher: David Bennett Scripture: James 1:1