Messages by : David Bennett

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

David: Living with God

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: 1 Samuel 17 & Psalm 23:0

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Jethro - Having a faithful mentor lightens the burdens we carry

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Exodus 18:0

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

The Shepherd in Community

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Selecting an Elder Scripture: 1 Peter 5:1-4 & 1 Timothy 3:1-16

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Sarah - What must it have been like to live with the great patriarch of faith!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Genesis 18:1-33 & Genesis 21:1-34

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Melchizedek - What In the World is God Doing?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Genesis 14:1-24

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Church Talk

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Blessed Rest!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It Scripture: Matthew 11:28-30

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Who Moved My Temple?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: In This World But Not Of It Scripture: Daniel 1:0

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Love Thy Neighbor

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Something New!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Luke 5:1-39