Messages by : David Bennett

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Waiting

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 5:7-12

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

"Just" In Time

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 5:1-6

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

On Doing the Right Thing

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 4:13-17

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Actor or Judge!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 4:11-12

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Power Play!

Teacher: David Bennett

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

It's Just Flirting

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus Is All Scripture: James 4:1-5

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Wise Ways

Teacher: David Bennett

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Did I Say That?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Faith Works

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

God Sight

Teacher: David Bennett Scripture: James 2:1-13