Messages : One Heart One Story

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Love Thy Neighbor

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Luke 10:25-37

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Something New!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Luke 5:1-39

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

The Unified Church

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 13:11-24

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Of Weakness and Power

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:1-21

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Of Weakness and Strength

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:1-21

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

Fatherly Concern

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:1-33

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Thought Wars

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10:1-18

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Living Without Lying

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: James 1:17 & John 8:44

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

The Encouragement of Worship

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: Hebrews 10:23-25

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Time To Make A Change

Teacher: David Bennett Series: One Heart One Story Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7:1-16