Messages : Ancestry.Faith

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-3 & Philippians 2:5-14

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Jeremiah

Teacher: Lance Hall Series: Ancestry.Faith

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Barnabas

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Acts 4:32-37 & Acts 9:26-28

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Peter

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Matthew 14:25-33 & Matthew 16:13-20

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Ancestry-Faith - Jonah

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Ancestry.Faith - Isaiah

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Isaiah 1:10-20

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

David: Living with God

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: 1 Samuel 17 & Psalm 23:0

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Jethro - Having a faithful mentor lightens the burdens we carry

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Exodus 18:0

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Sarah - What must it have been like to live with the great patriarch of faith!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Genesis 18:1-33 & Genesis 21:1-34

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Melchizedek - What In the World is God Doing?

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Ancestry.Faith Scripture: Genesis 14:1-24