Messages by : David Bennett

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

The Number

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus Is All Scripture: Acts 2:36-47

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

At Church With Jesus

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Luke 4:14-32 & Luke 14:33-37

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Good News!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Mark 1:0 & Luke 7:18-23

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

Refuge - Psalm 62

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Psalm 62:1-12

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Calling all Sinners

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Mark 2:14-22 & Matthew 9:9-17

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Plowing Ahead

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

An Adventure to Choose

Teacher: David Bennett & Lance Hall Series: Jesus is All

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

The Gift

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25 & John 1:15-18

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Christianity 101

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 5:13-20

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Waiting

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Jesus is All Scripture: James 5:7-12