Messages by : David Bennett

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

The Covenant

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 2 Samuel 7:0

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Access and Control

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 2 Samuel 6-7

Sun, May 30, 2021

I Can't Do Mission Work!

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Mission Sunday Scripture: Acts 16:16-40

Sun, May 23, 2021

The Giant is Not Your Enemy

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 1 Samuel 17

Sun, May 16, 2021

Finding the Heart of God

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Lessons From David Scripture: 1 Samuel 7-16

Sun, May 09, 2021

Alive FOR Christ

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Acts 9:15-16:0 & Romans 1:1

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Alive IN Christ

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Alive - WITH Christ

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Romans 5:1-6:11 & Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Alive-Revelation 1:4-18

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Revelation 1:4-18

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Alive - Chapter 4 - "And He Will Make Your Paths Straight"

Teacher: David Bennett Series: Alive Scripture: Proverbs 3:6